The Green School Sixth Form

  • SearchSearch Site
  • Translate Translate Page
  • Twitter Twitter
  • Instagram Instagram
  • Vacancies

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    End of term. Students dismissed 12:10pm.
    Add End of term. Students dismissed 12:10pm. to your calendar
  • Mon 2 Sep 24

    to

    Wed 4 Sep 24

    Staff inset days - School closed
    Add Staff inset days - School closed to your calendar
  • Thursday 5 Sep 24
    Year 7, 12 and 11 Induction
    Add Year 7, 12 and 11 Induction to your calendar
  • Friday 6 Sep 24
    Whole school returns
    Add Whole school returns to your calendar
  • Mon 14 Oct 24

    to

    Fri 18 Oct 24

    Year 13 Work Experience Week
    Add Year 13 Work Experience Week to your calendar
  • Thursday 17 Oct 24
    Year 12 Enrichment Day
    Add Year 12 Enrichment Day to your calendar
  • Thu 17 Oct 24

    to

    Fri 18 Oct 24

    Year 11 Taster Days
    Add Year 11 Taster Days to your calendar
  • Friday 18 Oct 24
    Year 12 Work Shadowing Day
    Add Year 12 Work Shadowing Day to your calendar
  • Thursday 24 Oct 24
    Last day before half-term break
    Add Last day before half-term break to your calendar
  • Fri 25 Oct 24

    to

    Mon 4 Nov 24

    Half-term break
    Add Half-term break to your calendar
  • Friday 29 Nov 24
    Staff inset day - School closed
    Add Staff inset day - School closed to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Dec 24
    Occasional Day for Advent - School closed
    Add Occasional Day for Advent - School closed to your calendar
  • Friday 20 Dec 24
    End of term. Students dismissed at 12:10pm.
    Add End of term. Students dismissed at 12:10pm. to your calendar
  • Monday 6 Jan 25
    Staff inset day - School closed
    Add Staff inset day - School closed to your calendar
  • Tuesday 7 Jan 25
    Whole school returns
    Add Whole school returns to your calendar
  • Friday 14 Feb 25
    Last day before half-term break (full day)
    Add Last day before half-term break (full day) to your calendar
  • Monday 24 Feb 25
    Whole school returns
    Add Whole school returns to your calendar
  • Friday 14 Mar 25
    Staff inset day - school closed
    Add Staff inset day - school closed to your calendar
  • Friday 4 Apr 25
    End of term. Students dismissed at 12:10pm.
    Add End of term. Students dismissed at 12:10pm. to your calendar
  • Tuesday 22 Apr 25
    Whole school returns.
    Add Whole school returns. to your calendar
  • Monday 5 May 25
    May bank holiday - School closed.
    Add May bank holiday - School closed. to your calendar
  • Friday 23 May 25
    Last day before half-term (full day)
    Add Last day before half-term (full day) to your calendar
  • Mon 26 May 25

    to

    Fri 30 May 25

    Half-term
    Add Half-term to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Jun 25
    Whole school returns
    Add Whole school returns to your calendar
  • Friday 18 Jul 25
    End of term. Students dismissed at 12:10pm.
    Add End of term. Students dismissed at 12:10pm. to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://greensixthform.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone