The Green School Sixth Form

  • SearchSearch Site
  • Translate Translate Page
  • Twitter Twitter
  • Instagram Instagram
  • Vacancies

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Mon 26 Feb 24

    to

    Fri 1 Mar 24

    WEEK A
    Add WEEK A to your calendar
  • Thursday 29 Feb 24
    18:00 to 19:00
    SIXTH FORM SHAKESPEARE/CELEBRATION OF THE ARTS
    Add SIXTH FORM SHAKESPEARE/CELEBRATION OF THE ARTS to your calendar
  • Mon 4 Mar 24

    to

    Fri 8 Mar 24

    ASSEMBLY THEME: WORLD BOOK DAY - WISDOM
    Add ASSEMBLY THEME: WORLD BOOK DAY - WISDOM to your calendar
  • Mon 4 Mar 24

    to

    Fri 8 Mar 24

    WEEK B
    Add WEEK B to your calendar
  • Mon 4 Mar 24

    to

    Tue 19 Mar 24

    YEAR 13 EXAM WEEK
    Add YEAR 13 EXAM WEEK to your calendar
  • Tuesday 5 Mar 24
    YEAR 12 REPORTS HOME
    Add YEAR 12 REPORTS HOME to your calendar
  • Tuesday 5 Mar 24
    09:00 to 15:15
    Year 12 Law Insight Day
    Add Year 12 Law Insight Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 6 Mar 24
    16:15 to 18:45
    Sixth Form External Applicants Interviews
    Add Sixth Form External Applicants Interviews to your calendar
  • Friday 8 Mar 24
    Staff Inset Day - School Closed
    Add Staff Inset Day - School Closed to your calendar
  • Mon 11 Mar 24

    to

    Fri 15 Mar 24

    STEAM WEEK
    Add STEAM WEEK to your calendar
  • Mon 11 Mar 24

    to

    Fri 15 Mar 24

    WEEK A
    Add WEEK A to your calendar
  • Mon 11 Mar 24

    to

    Fri 15 Mar 24

    ASSEMBLY THEME: INTERNATIONAL WOMEN'S DAY - EQUITY
    Add ASSEMBLY THEME: INTERNATIONAL WOMEN'S DAY - EQUITY to your calendar
  • Wednesday 13 Mar 24
    08:30 to 17:17
    Year 12 Psychology Trip to Bethlem Hospital
    Add Year 12 Psychology Trip to Bethlem Hospital to your calendar
  • Wednesday 13 Mar 24
    16:15 to 18:45
    Sixth Form External Applicants Interviews
    Add Sixth Form External Applicants Interviews to your calendar
  • Wednesday 13 Mar 24
    18:30 to 20:00
    SPRING MUSIC CONCERT
    Add SPRING MUSIC CONCERT to your calendar
  • Mon 18 Mar 24

    to

    Fri 22 Mar 24

    ASSEMBLY THEME: CHARITY - RAMADAN
    Add ASSEMBLY THEME: CHARITY - RAMADAN to your calendar
  • Mon 18 Mar 24

    to

    Fri 22 Mar 24

    WEEK B
    Add WEEK B to your calendar
  • Monday 18 Mar 24
    10:30 to 13:30
    Year 12 UCAS Discovery Event, Royal Victoria Dock
    Add Year 12 UCAS Discovery Event, Royal Victoria Dock to your calendar
  • Tuesday 19 Mar 24
    08:50 to 13:13
    Year 12 Unidosh Workshop
    Add Year 12 Unidosh Workshop to your calendar
  • Wednesday 20 Mar 24
    SIXTH FORM MORAL MAZE AS PART OF EMPLOYABILITY CAROUSEL
    Add SIXTH FORM MORAL MAZE AS PART OF EMPLOYABILITY CAROUSEL to your calendar
  • Wednesday 20 Mar 24
    13:50 to 16:16
    Year 12 Employability Careers Carousel
    Add Year 12 Employability Careers Carousel to your calendar
  • Mon 25 Mar 24

    to

    Fri 29 Mar 24

    WEEK A
    Add WEEK A to your calendar
  • Monday 25 Mar 24
    ASSEMBLY THEME: FORGIVENESS (EASTER)
    Add ASSEMBLY THEME: FORGIVENESS (EASTER) to your calendar
  • Thursday 28 Mar 24
    Half Day - End of Term
    Add Half Day - End of Term to your calendar
  • Fri 29 Mar 24

    to

    Fri 12 Apr 24

    Easter Holidays - School Closed
    Add Easter Holidays - School Closed to your calendar
  • Mon 15 Apr 24

    to

    Fri 19 Apr 24

    WEEK B
    Add WEEK B to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Apr 24
    Whole School Returns
    Add Whole School Returns to your calendar
  • Mon 15 Apr 24

    to

    Fri 19 Apr 24

    ASSEMBLY THEME: RECONCILIATION
    Add ASSEMBLY THEME: RECONCILIATION to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Apr 24
    19:00 to 23:00
    Year 13 Dinner Dance
    Add Year 13 Dinner Dance to your calendar
  • Mon 22 Apr 24

    to

    Fri 26 Apr 24

    ASSEMBLY THEME: STEWARDSHIP (SERVICE)
    Add ASSEMBLY THEME: STEWARDSHIP (SERVICE) to your calendar
  • Mon 22 Apr 24

    to

    Fri 26 Apr 24

    WEEK A
    Add WEEK A to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Apr 24
    YEAR 13 REPORTS HOME
    Add YEAR 13 REPORTS HOME to your calendar
  • Wednesday 24 Apr 24
    15:00 to 16:00
    SIXTH FORM MORAL MAZE
    Add SIXTH FORM MORAL MAZE to your calendar
  • Wednesday 24 Apr 24
    15:00 to 16:16
    Year 13 Student Finance Talk
    Add Year 13 Student Finance Talk to your calendar
  • Mon 29 Apr 24

    to

    Fri 3 May 24

    ASSEMBLY THEME: DETERMINATION
    Add ASSEMBLY THEME: DETERMINATION to your calendar
  • Mon 29 Apr 24

    to

    Fri 3 May 24

    WEEK B
    Add WEEK B to your calendar
  • Thursday 2 May 24
    16:00 to 19:00
    YEAR 12 PARENTS EVENING
    Add YEAR 12 PARENTS EVENING to your calendar
  • Mon 6 May 24

    to

    Fri 10 May 24

    WEEK A
    Add WEEK A to your calendar
  • Mon 6 May 24

    to

    Fri 10 May 24

    ASSEMBLY THEME: RESILIENCE
    Add ASSEMBLY THEME: RESILIENCE to your calendar
  • Monday 6 May 24
    May Day Bank Holiday - School Closed
    Add May Day Bank Holiday - School Closed to your calendar
  • Mon 13 May 24

    to

    Wed 26 Jun 24

    PUBLIC EXAMS
    Add PUBLIC EXAMS to your calendar
  • Mon 13 May 24

    to

    Fri 17 May 24

    ASSEMBLY THEME: EMPATHY
    Add ASSEMBLY THEME: EMPATHY to your calendar
  • Monday 13 May 24
    WEEK B
    Add WEEK B to your calendar
  • Mon 20 May 24

    to

    Fri 24 May 24

    WEEK A
    Add WEEK A to your calendar
  • Mon 20 May 24

    to

    Fri 24 May 24

    ASSEMBLY THEME: BEING KIND TO YOURSELF
    Add ASSEMBLY THEME: BEING KIND TO YOURSELF to your calendar
  • Friday 24 May 24
    Full Day - End of Half-Term
    Add Full Day - End of Half-Term to your calendar
  • Mon 27 May 24

    to

    Fri 31 May 24

    Half Term - School Closed
    Add Half Term - School Closed to your calendar
  • Mon 3 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 7 Jun 24

    WEEK B
    Add WEEK B to your calendar
  • Mon 3 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 7 Jun 24

    ASSEMBLY THEME: PERSEVERANCE
    Add ASSEMBLY THEME: PERSEVERANCE to your calendar
  • Monday 3 Jun 24
    Whole School Returns
    Add Whole School Returns to your calendar
  • Wed 5 Jun 24

    to

    Wed 12 Jun 24

    YEAR 12 EXAM WEEK
    Add YEAR 12 EXAM WEEK to your calendar
  • Mon 10 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 14 Jun 24

    ASSEMBLY THEME: FRIENDSHIP
    Add ASSEMBLY THEME: FRIENDSHIP to your calendar
  • Mon 10 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 14 Jun 24

    WEEK A
    Add WEEK A to your calendar
  • Mon 17 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 21 Jun 24

    ASSEMBLY THEME: HONESTY
    Add ASSEMBLY THEME: HONESTY to your calendar
  • Mon 17 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 21 Jun 24

    WEEK B
    Add WEEK B to your calendar
  • Mon 24 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 28 Jun 24

    ASSEMBLY THEME: SELF CONTROL
    Add ASSEMBLY THEME: SELF CONTROL to your calendar
  • Mon 24 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 28 Jun 24

    WEEK A
    Add WEEK A to your calendar
  • Monday 24 Jun 24
    YEAR 12 HOMERTON OUTREACH BUS
    Add YEAR 12 HOMERTON OUTREACH BUS to your calendar
  • Wednesday 26 Jun 24
    18:30 to 20:00
    SUMMER MUSIC CONCERT
    Add SUMMER MUSIC CONCERT to your calendar
  • Friday 28 Jun 24
    YEAR 12 MORAL MAZE CONFERENCE
    Add YEAR 12 MORAL MAZE CONFERENCE to your calendar
  • Mon 14 Oct 24

    to

    Fri 18 Oct 24

    Year 13 Work Experience Week
    Add Year 13 Work Experience Week to your calendar
  • Thu 17 Oct 24

    to

    Fri 18 Oct 24

    Year 11 Taster Days
    Add Year 11 Taster Days to your calendar
  • Thursday 17 Oct 24
    Year 12 Enrichment Day
    Add Year 12 Enrichment Day to your calendar
  • Friday 18 Oct 24
    Year 12 Work Shadowing Day
    Add Year 12 Work Shadowing Day to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://greensixthform.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone